Scaling a Global R&D Team: 

Hetz Logo White transparent.png

Tuesday, July 13  | Online

09:30 London | 11:30 Tel Aviv | 18:30 Sydney

Join a live Q&A with Zak Islam

VP / Head of Engineering

atlassian-logo-gradient-horizontal-white.png
Zak Islam_edited_edited.jpg

Register

Can't make the date or time?

Register anyway and we'll send you the recording. 

Success! Check your email for confirmation details.

Zak will answer your questions about how he manages multiple Atlassian R&D teams spread across the world - including San Francisco, Sydney and  Bengaluru. We’ll cover topics like: 

  • How Zak approaches hiring in a global setting 

  • How to sustain engineering team culture across remote teams

  • Metrics for success in a scaled-up global R&D team

Details